Home Non Cigar Related

FOOTBALL Season is allmost here!!!!!!!!

Comments

• dutyjedutyje Posts: 2,263
    Big Dean:
    Luko:
    I'm kinda partial to the five-time Super Bowl champs Pittsburgh Steelers.
    Boooooo! Lets go Browns. I hope the brownies make the playoffs this year.
    My family is all Browns fas... My wife's family is all Steelers fans. I root for both, because my team's in the NFC. I never really rooted for the Steelers until Big Ben got there, though (I'm a Miami U grad).
  • urbinourbino Posts: 4,517
    dutyje:
    urbino:
    They still have a team in Dallas? I thought we poached the whole franchise to Miami.
    Yeah, judging by recent performance I'd have to guess that was actually sabotage.
    You must mean performance in Dallas, because nothing in Miami looks like a division winner yet.
  • madurofanmadurofan Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭
    urbino:
    dutyje:
    urbino:
    They still have a team in Dallas? I thought we poached the whole franchise to Miami.
    Yeah, judging by recent performance I'd have to guess that was actually sabotage.
    You must mean performance in Dallas, because nothing in Miami looks like a division winner yet.
    Division winner? You guys should be hoping just to win more than one game, that'd be a good start ;)
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    zoom6zoom:
    Not much of a sports fan. But my favorite team is whoever's beating the Redskins... their fans are (for the most part) just too obnoxious for words.
    Washington fans are obnoxious ? No way ! Have you seen any examples of that behavior here ? hmmmm. Maddy... I guess the term fan (fanatic) in itself makes obnoxious behavior necessary.
  • LukoLuko Posts: 2,003 ✭✭
    Big Dean:
    Luko:
    I'm kinda partial to the five-time Super Bowl champs Pittsburgh Steelers.
    Boooooo! Lets go Browns. I hope the brownies make the playoffs this year.
    The brownies still have a team??? I thought they moved.
  • ScramblerScrambler Posts: 746 ✭✭