Home General Discussion
Options

Stick Count...

Comments

• Options
    cooch36cooch36 Posts: 714 ✭✭
    48 in humi 27 in cooli need bigger humi looking to build 200+ glass top. Ps newbie here how do i post without attaching onto someone elses post.
  • Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    117 in the aging humi. 47 in the smoking humidor. about 60% have more than a year on them.
  • Options
    Hawk55Hawk55 Posts: 846
    Kuzi...Kuzi...60% over a year...that is great. Should be some very pleasant smokes in that category.
  • Options
    Telling ourselves we won't buy more cigars is like making New Year's resolutions....lol
  • Options
    VulchorVulchor Posts: 4,848 ✭✭✭✭
    Thank you all sooooooo much, I now can tell my wife how lucky she is to have a husband with under 100 cigars.
  • Options
    martymcg43martymcg43 Posts: 396
    somewhere around 400. and more on the way. time to build a cabinet i suppose...
  • Options
    robbyrasrobbyras Posts: 5,487
    Vulchor:
    Thank you all sooooooo much, I now can tell my wife how lucky she is to have a husband with under 100 cigars.
    I tell my finace the same thing... I have 2 50ct Humis and both are sitting in the 46 range... i'm at about 90 sticks right now
  • Options
    Hawk55:
    Kuzi...Kuzi...60% over a year...that is great. Should be some very pleasant smokes in that category.
    yeah, but that means i dont smoke enough cigars.

im working on it as soon as i shake this annoying cold.
  • Options
    nightmaremike31nightmaremike31 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭
    Well, I have two 50ct's that I think only 30 to 40 actually fit in both that are full and another smaller humi that's maybe a 20ct that holds about 15, and a tupperdore with a couple bundles of cigars...

so about 75 to 100... ish.

kuzi16:
    117 in the aging humi. 47 in the smoking humidor. about 60% have more than a year on them.