• Options
    The_KidThe_Kid Posts: 7,869 ✭✭✭
    jj20030:
    The Kid:
    jj20030:
    The Kid:
    jj20030:
    triumph,thunder seven
    YEP... Thats a winner.... Congrats...Very Good...Triumph never reached the super stardom of their fellow countrymen Rush however they had numerous hits like Lay it on the Line, Fight The Good Fight, and Magic Power to name a few. Guitarist Rik Emmett is in my opinion one of the most underrated guitarist of that era.. Thunder Seven was their seventh album and on the cover they had a modern day version of da Vinci's "Vitruvian Man". Please Pm me your address. The next trivia question is yours. Thanks
    how about this, im going to let you keep the trivia going and double up for the next winner im not too good at putting out good trivia questions ,, , lol, thanks!
    Cmon Man, Help a brother out.. YOU CAN DO IT
    guess i should read the rules first,lol , how about this , you do another triva and for me f in up, you send me your addy and ill send you a package! im full up here,lol

Lol, WHy do you think I did two in a row?? Time for me to pass the torch. Have you ever had any Donkey Droppings?
  • Options
    jj20030jj20030 Posts: 5,804 ✭✭✭✭✭
    The Kid:
    jj20030:
    The Kid:
    jj20030:
    The Kid:
    jj20030:
    triumph,thunder seven
    YEP... Thats a winner.... Congrats...Very Good...Triumph never reached the super stardom of their fellow countrymen Rush however they had numerous hits like Lay it on the Line, Fight The Good Fight, and Magic Power to name a few. Guitarist Rik Emmett is in my opinion one of the most underrated guitarist of that era.. Thunder Seven was their seventh album and on the cover they had a modern day version of da Vinci's "Vitruvian Man". Please Pm me your address. The next trivia question is yours. Thanks
    how about this, im going to let you keep the trivia going and double up for the next winner im not too good at putting out good trivia questions ,, , lol, thanks!