• Options
    bigbgballzbigbgballz Posts: 283
    I guess I did it
  • Options
    bigj51bigj51 Posts: 52
    welcome bigballz
  • Options
    Renaissance_ManRenaissance_Man Posts: 973 ✭✭
    Hi, my name is Stan. I'm 24 and have been in the US for about 5 years now :). Originally from far away Bulgaria. A recent college graduate with a passion for EVERYTHING! I work in the school I graduated from and had recently started to enjoy cigars on a regular basis. Got my whole set-up going and am reading up on my Idiot's Guide for Cigars :). I made an entry in the forums with a BANG lol (look at the trades and passes forum), but am really a very steady type of a person. lol... I'm looking forward to learning more about cigars and possibly making some trades - i like games... Cheers!
  • Options
    cabinetmakercabinetmaker Posts: 2,560 ✭✭
    Welcome to the both of ya.
  • Options
    gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    Welcome bothya guys
  • Options
    Renaissance_Man:
    Hi, my name is Stan. I'm 24 and have been in the US for about 5 years now :). Originally from far away Bulgaria. A recent college graduate with a passion for EVERYTHING! I work in the school I graduated from and had recently started to enjoy cigars on a regular basis. Got my whole set-up going and am reading up on my Idiot's Guide for Cigars :). I made an entry in the forums with a BANG lol (look at the trades and passes forum), but am really a very steady type of a person. lol... I'm looking forward to learning more about cigars and possibly making some trades - i like games... Cheers!
    I am Bulgarian as well. :) What a coincidence!
  • Options
    bigbgballz:
    I am Bulgarian as well. :) What a coincidence!
    Hahaah - I thought you were (cause of the "bg" in his name)! Cool! How long have you been in the States for?
  • Options
    laker1963laker1963 Posts: 5,046
    Welcome to you both. Pull up a chair and get comfortable.