Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    DiamondogDiamondog Posts: 4,169
    InternationalLog:
    Hi, Newbie here. Been around for a little while. Just got my first COTMC order and I've been stoked since. If there wasn't any rain today, I would've cracked it open, but it was pouring, and I couldn't bear it outside...so I went out for a small J Fuego Delirium instead. I'm looking forward to some great times here, and I've already had great interactions with Cigar.com's customer service. It's the closest thing to actually having someone walk you into their humidor and show you around. Cheers, and good smokes! P.S: I wasn't able to login to the forums with Firefox 3 on Apple OS X 10.5. Anyone else experience that? ~Thom
    Welcome!
  • Options
    badge54fdbadge54fd Posts: 241

Greetings and Salutations from the Great White North

Winter is almost here and its soon time to hibernate most of the cigars. I have enjoyed reading the posts on ccom. I figured it was time to get off the lurkers couch and introduce myself.

Dan

• Options
    j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    Thom, Dan, Duder...welcome aboard guys. Good to see all these new faces coming in the door.
  • Options
    LasabarLasabar Posts: 4,472 ✭✭✭
    Welcome all!

May your smokes be as good and your beer be frosty!
  • Options
    gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    welcome aboard Dan
  • Options
    jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome Dan and anyone else I might have missed.
  • Options
    ejenne87ejenne87 Posts: 1,925 ✭✭
    WOW! I was only away for about a week and I have missed a lot on here!

Welcome to all the new members! Enjoy the forum, ask questions and get in on some of the trades/games! But, most importantly, enjoy some great smokes and share your thoughts with everyone here.
  • Options
    smbrinksmbrink Posts: 406
    Bump for the newbies...
  • Options