Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    HeavyHeavy Posts: 1,591 ✭✭✭
    Whoa - didn't mean for that post to run together like that. How do you separate lines / paragraphs?
  • Options
    stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    Heavy:
    What's up guys? I figured I'd jump in and introduce myself since this thread was still going strong. I've been dabbling with cigars for many years, got a humidor about 4 years ago, but have really started getting into cigars, trying to learn more about differnt types, wrappers, vitolas etc. this year. Have made a couple of purchases thru cigar.com and have had nothing but great experiences. I also made a couple of posts on the Cigar 101 forum when I was having some humidity and hygrometer issues - the responses were very helpful and much appreciated! Very cool gesture to start this thread and keep it going. Shows what a cool group of BOTLs there are here. I'm not a huge poster (more of a lurker) but I'll definitely pop my head into this forum to see what's going on whenever I can. Cheers! Heavy

welcome...
  • Options
    j0z3r:
    Maybe a Perdomo Habano Connecticut might be up your alley. They are fairly mild but have a lot of flavor.

I second that...
  • Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    Hey Heavy welcome to the group. kas
  • Options
    jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hey Heavy nice of you to drop by.
  • Options
    gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    welcome 'bro
  • Options
    TatuajeVITatuajeVI Posts: 2,378
    Welcome! To insert a "line break" you need to use html code. Html is fairly simple. Use the <> symbols and insert BR in it for a line break. Twice if you want a full space in between paragraphs.

Like that.

Here's a site where I learned some basic HTML code: VietFun Home
  • Options
    PuroFreakPuroFreak Posts: 4,131 ✭✭
    Heavy:
    Whoa - didn't mean for that post to run together like that. How do you separate lines / paragraphs?