Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome all new Botls
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    Roberto99Roberto99 Posts: 1,077
    bandyt09:
    Roberto99:
    bandyt09:
    Toombes:
    bandyt09:
    Roberto99:
    bandyt09:
    SleevePlz:
    Hello fellow cigar lovers! I figured I have been creeping long enough and should finally start posting. I have really enjoyed the great information on the forums and the playful banter! I have been smoking cigars regularly for only about a year. I am a high school math teacher and find a cigar very relaxing after eight hours of working with teenagers. I look forward to the many interactions with you all. Tony
    ...Send me your address and I'll send a nice little welcome to the forum package, I'll keep it at 5 cigars...
    LMAO!
    Why was this so funny? Are you saying i don't know how to count to 5 and the math teacher is going to call me on it? Why don't you step up and send me your addy and I'll prove to you I can count to 5............

Easy, Trigger! Wasn't laughing at you, that was my maniacal "Ima get you, sucka" laugh. Stay tuned for further details. As for the addy, there are enough brothers with it. If you really want it, I'm sure it will make itself known....
    Dan, I wasn't calling you out, my friend, your addy was easy to get, damn, I wasn't supposed to say that, oh well, it was Roberto99, that was being called out. And, as of yet, he hasn't bothered to send my his addy, maybe he just can't get his hands to stop shaking to type.........

I will put a 5 stick bounty out there for anyone who can provide his addy to me.....
    Really? I was under the impression your questions were rhetorical.
    Don't be usin' no college words on me.I was just kidding it was rhetorical, MUWAHAHAHAHA..........