Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forum and the mayhem!! LOL.
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    MNmaximus:
    I am 29 (30 next month...yikes!) and from Minnesota. I am married with three kids and I work in sales (non-retail). I have been dipping my toes into the cigar hobby for a year or so. My favorite cigar thus far is La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso. I am always on the lookout to try the Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchills!
    Welcome!
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Options
    ENFIDLENFIDL Posts: 5,836
    Welcome to the forum maximus
  • Options
    smoke_em_if_you_got_emsmoke_em_if_you_got_em Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭✭✭
    MNmaximus:
    I am 29 (30 next month...yikes!) and from Minnesota. I am married with three kids and I work in sales (non-retail). I have been dipping my toes into the cigar hobby for a year or so. My favorite cigar thus far is La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso. I am always on the lookout to try the Romeo y Julieta Wide Churchills!
    Welcome brother. I myself really enjoy the Mi Amor
  • Options
    Poker_SlobPoker_Slob Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome from Denver...Lots of info on this forum.
  • Options
    Un_SubUn_Sub Posts: 210
    MNmaximus:

welcome!!
  • Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to all our new members..
  • Options
    Hey all! New to this site but not to the cigar community. Been involved for around 12 years on many sites and with vendors and events. Look forward to getting to know everyone around here and talk cigars. Thanks, Steve, for pointing the way here. -Doc
  • Options
    danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome Amigo!
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Options
    Welcome and enjoy!!!!
  • Options