Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    gmill880:
    Welcome to all the new guys and gals I have missed recently !!!
    +1
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Options
    IrishAJIrishAJ Posts: 135
    Toombes:
    kingdavid5:
    I am new on here as well did the lurking and decided to post myself I've been smoking for a couple years now and seeing on here all the smokes gives me ideas to sample all new things. Being in South Florida got allot of cigar shops so I'm able to try different cigars daily I've upgraded my humidor already but it can never stay full. I have been smoking allot of the San Lotano Ovals the Alec Bradley Presnado and the Liga Privada undercrown if you guys have any other suggestions that would be great

Since it seems you're a full-bodied fan, I'd recommend anything from the Diesel line, the Man O' War Ruination and Armada and the Cu-Avano Punisher.
    A good mixed taste brand would be Drew Estates, if you want to expand your taste buds they're nice and consistent in a good way. Also from one of the sisters welcome to the threads!
  • Options
    bandyt09:
    Roberto99:
    bandyt09:
    Toombes:
    bandyt09:
    Roberto99:
    bandyt09:
    SleevePlz:
    Hello fellow cigar lovers! I figured I have been creeping long enough and should finally start posting. I have really enjoyed the great information on the forums and the playful banter! I have been smoking cigars regularly for only about a year. I am a high school math teacher and find a cigar very relaxing after eight hours of working with teenagers. I look forward to the many interactions with you all. Tony
    ...Send me your address and I'll send a nice little welcome to the forum package, I'll keep it at 5 cigars...
    LMAO!