Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
    Welcome aboard Noobs. Great place to be. Nothing like fresh meat.......
  • Options
    wfip51wfip51 Posts: 45
    j0z3r:
    Welcome Chris. I do believe I saw your intro at onlinehumidor.com as well today. Glad to have you.

Joe
    Yessir. Already made my first buy too. Turned out great. Couldnt be happier.
  • Options
    Fritz_the_CatFritz_the_Cat Posts: 27
    Hello, Just a noob here, been smoking for many years, finally found my voice with this forum. Most weeks I am able to get in a couple of smokes and thats about it. Long time client of the sisters, not much here though, the reason why I never jumped in here. Anyway, glad to be here and I look forward to more great reviews, comments, jokes etc. Happy Trails!
  • Options
    gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    Welcome aboard Fritzkitty !!!
  • Options
    LasabarLasabar Posts: 4,472 ✭✭✭
    I'm new to the forums... Been lurking for QUITE some time, look forward to getting to know you guys and brighten up your day! I like to keep things light and funny with my Precious Moments collection and I hope you guys like the good clean humor of bill cosby, for he's the only comedian I will listen to, well, that and any Allen Sherman record!

Thanks for having me! And if you have any good recommendations on a nice wine I'd be all ears, I can't handle fizziness of beer or he harshness of spirits... But a nice Arbor Mist and a Novel and I'm all SET!
  • Options
    Medic45Medic45 Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭
    Welcome guys enjoy the fun...
  • Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Lasabar: