Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    RBeckomRBeckom Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭
    Jaxcolon:
    Howdy. How's it going everyone. Noob here. mmccartneydc told me to join, seems like a cool group of cigar enthusiasts and good people.

Welcome. Why not join the 1000 post pass?
  • Options
    JaxcolonJaxcolon Posts: 24
    RBeckom:
    Jaxcolon:
    Howdy. How's it going everyone. Noob here. mmccartneydc told me to join, seems like a cool group of cigar enthusiasts and good people.

Thanks mate. Im not really in the position to participate in any of the forum's offline shenanigans as of right now. But one day.
  • Options
    RBeckomRBeckom Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭
    Jaxcolon:
    RBeckom:
    Jaxcolon:

Thanks mate. Im not really in the position to participate in any of the forum's offline shenanigans as of right now. But one day.

Until that day...........
  • Options
    RBeckom:
    Jaxcolon:
    RBeckom:
    Jaxcolon:

Until that day...........
    One of these days luci, one of these days!
  • Options
    Churchill83Churchill83 Posts: 80
    Jaxcolon:

Welcome to the forum, I know you will make your self right at home and enjoy! I have already learned alot and continue to enjoy!
  • Options
    mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    Jaxcolon:
    Welcome my brother. These guys are awesome, as you can tell if you've read any of the threads! Oh and btw, I saw the comment about being badder than me...............
  • Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome all newbs
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    WaterDemonWaterDemon Posts: 269
    HEllo I am new here. Been smoking cigars for about 2 years. I know a little bit about cigars and I'm trying to break away from the usuals and getting more in to it.

Also I work in a Fire Department so I have a few screws loose.

Sup!
  • Options
    marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭