Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    reggie713reggie713 Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭
    Rain:
    reggie713:
    pm sent, i love winning, even if i cant remember what i won!!
    I meant for the nooblets to send you their addy! hahaha, but since you sent me yours, I will rape, er, take care of you.
    ha ha....i totally read that wrong! and shouldnt you at least call me, or take me out to dinner before you start talking to me like that? and i aint askeered a yoo!
  • Options
    RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    Bump.
  • Options
    marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    TTT
  • Options
    Guess I missed this thread...made my first post out in the General Discussion...anyway, I have been smoking cigars for a couple of years now, usually burn one with a glass of Capt'n Morgan on the rocks, sitting out on the back porch watching the sun set. I live in Nashville, NC, that's right NC, not TN, the sign as you enter town touts it as "the Original"! ;) Looking forward to sharing in cigar appreciation with some of you fine folks!!
  • Options
    Welcome to the forums! Real name? Address? Scorpio?
  • Options
    Rain:
    Welcome to the forums! Real name? Address? Scorpio?
    Real name: Jeff Hetzler Address: I prolly outta hang on to that for now... Scorpio: Nope.
  • Options
    SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forum, Hetz. Feel free to simply jump right in to the discussions. I find the more you put in to this place, the more you get out. Hope you enjoy your time here with us.
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
  • Options
    BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,653 ✭✭✭✭✭
    HarleyHetz: