Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    DCarp2005DCarp2005 Posts: 140
    Welcome guys, this is a great place to learn more about the hobby as well meet some awesome people! Enjoy
  • Options
    BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    Welcome to the forum, gentleman.
  • Options
    puffmasterpuffmaster Posts: 254 ✭✭
    So a little about myself. Well lets see I have been smoking cigars for about 5 years now and currently work in a cigar store going on 2 years. A few customers have told me about the forums so Im giving it a shot.

#DE4L #StillPuffin

• Options
    ddubridgeddubridge Posts: 3,978 ✭✭✭
    welcome to the madness. sounds like you'll have some good input for the forum.
  • Options
    twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    definitely welcome be good to hear from an insider
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• Options
    Ill try to add all i can still alot to learn

#DE4L #StillPuffin

• Options
    Welcome to the forums! Very good group of people on here with a plethora of information readily available!
  • Options
    jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    BigT06:
    Welcome to the forum, gentleman.
    Hi welcome. Todd is it? Please tell us a little about yourself. Here at ccom forums, you will find many great dbags of the leaf
  • Options
    My name is Ryan

#DE4L #StillPuffin

• Options
    reggie713reggie713 Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭
    puffmaster:
    My name is Ryan
    You will have to excuse June, did you see his avatar? Welcome Ryan
  • Options
    jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    welcome ryan. we at ccom forums truly hope you had a great christmas and a happy new year. reggie - may your days be merry and bright
  • Options
    BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,652 ✭✭✭✭✭
    jliu:
    welcome ryan. we at ccom forums truly hope you had a great christmas and a happy new year. reggie - may your days be merry and bright
    Hi Ryan, Jiunn is Kray Kray... Welcome and enjoy!!
  • Options
    jliu:
    thanx june!! ;)