Home Ratings & Reviews
Options

Unicorn Diaries

Comments

• Options
    PatrickbrickPatrickbrick Posts: 7,741 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Now, IMHO Scotch is not Whiskey, and since that particular single malt (i love single malts) is heavy I'm guessing he recommended a splash of water. Neat is not the recommended consumption method any way, should be on rocks with a tiny tiny splash. This will accentuate the true Scotch flavor without taking away from the experience. Agin this is just my opinion as a Scatch drinker.
    "We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give".  Winston Churchill.
    MOW badge received.
  • Options
    UnicornUnicorn Posts: 451 ✭✭
    Thanks for the clarification Patrick. I'm still learning:)
  • Options
    danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    When you see it .....
    photo B233A3C6-orig.jpg
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Options
    danielzreyes:
    When you see it .....
    photo B233A3C6-orig.jpg
    Thanks for showing me?
  • Options
    TridentTrident Posts: 2,561 ✭✭✭✭
    Patrickbrick:
    Now, IMHO Scotch is not Whiskey, and since that particular single malt (i love single malts) is heavy I'm guessing he recommended a splash of water. Neat is not the recommended consumption method any way, should be on rocks with a tiny tiny splash. This will accentuate the true Scotch flavor without taking away from the experience. Agin this is just my opinion as a Scatch drinker.