Home Non Cigar Related

Political Discussions

Comments

• PatrickbrickPatrickbrick Posts: 7,870 ✭✭✭✭✭

That’s an understatement!

"We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give".  Winston Churchill.
    MOW badge received.
  • dirtdudedirtdude Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭✭✭

C'mon man

A little dirt never hurt
  • Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 11,206 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Rhamlin said:
    They all suck!

But do they swallow. Well we know Harris does.

"I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter

• VegasFrankVegasFrank Posts: 17,735 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Usaf06 said:

@Rhamlin said:
    They all suck!

But do they swallow. Well we know Harris does.

Well, you know anyways. I have no firsthand knowledge of it, but I'm more than happy to take your word.

Disclaimer:  All trolling is provided for the sole entertainment purposes of the author only. Readers may find entertainment and hard core truths, but none are intended. Any resulting damaged feelings or arse chapping of the reader are the sole responsibility of the reader, to include, but not limited to: crying, anger, revenge pørn, and abandonment or deletion of ccom accounts. Offer void in Utah because Utah is terrible.
  • Amos_UmwhatAmos_Umwhat Posts: 8,682 ✭✭✭✭✭

What happened to Trust but Verify?

WARNING:  The above post may contain thoughts or ideas known to the State of Caliphornia to cause seething rage, confusion, distemper, nausea, perspiration, sphincter release, or cranial implosion to persons who implicitly trust only one news source, or find themselves at either the left or right political extreme.  Proceed at your own risk.  

"If you do not read the newspapers you're uninformed.  If you do read the newspapers, you're misinformed." --  Mark Twain
  • Hobbes86Hobbes86 Posts: 3,184 ✭✭✭✭✭