• Options
    smoke_em_if_you_got_emsmoke_em_if_you_got_em Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Sorry to hear that one bro.
  • Options
    boydmcgowanboydmcgowan Posts: 1,101
    yo gabba gabba
  • Options
    TeegeTeege Posts: 660
    That cigar.com inbox does not have a way to show if you actually have a msg Inbox (3)
  • Options
    deejmemixxdeejmemixx Posts: 3,084 ✭✭
    Teege:
    That cigar.com inbox does not have a way to show if you actually have a msg Inbox (3)
    +928349237492384
  • Options
    jlmartajlmarta Posts: 7,881 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yeah, they keep saying they're working on things we've requested but then they follow that up with telling us to be patient. Hell, I've been logging in for a few years, now, and it hasn't come to pass yet!! They must all be politicians.......
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 3,917
    People at work, who while being very competent at their job, feel its a license to treat everyone else like they're stupid. Worse yet, they're allowed to do this by management who are too chicken *** to do anything about it. I've come close to punching this guy in the face as hard as I could about 5 times.
  • Options
    stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    I hate when the sales office thinks they have the right to give my equipment away at a 73% discount.
    Damn it I have a family too you d**kholes.

• Options
    DirewolfDirewolf Posts: 3,493
    Customer service reps who don't realize that each order that they enter has to be manually pulled. It doesn't just magically appear on skid 3 seconds later ready for the trucks.
  • Options
    asianbiker8asianbiker8 Posts: 551
    I hate hospitals!
  • Options
    CvilleECvilleE Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭
    I hate Tim Tebow!!!!
  • Options
    BombayBombay Posts: 1,207
    The guy in the next cube firing up chinese food at 0730! WTF!!
  • Options
    RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,961 ✭✭✭✭✭