Home General Discussion

THANK YOU Lakota72 and CCOM BOTL'S

RCY_CigarsRCY_Cigars Posts: 5,493 ✭✭✭
A Custom Cabinet, Really Guys!!!!! Well, I found out who the Silent Ninja is and what he's capable of doing. First, I want to tell everyone here, thank you. Thank you for your time, conversations, lessons learned and knowledge gained from all of you. I didn't expect anything in return from the bombs I sent out, gifts or the ocassional extra cigars from a trade. I've told many individuals this on many ocassions. I enjoy this hobby a lot and I don't plan to give it up anytime soon. I like the fact that there is so many different cigars out and we all have a chance to try them through trades, bombs and gifts. I didn't know alot about cigars in the beginning and I'm still learning. But this place has enlighten me along with with a fellow co-worker DustoffDan....

All I tried to do is share my experiences and excitment with Lakota72 (LT). I didn't know the impression I had made other than a new smoking partner that wanted to find a good smoke and learn just as much as I did. We've had a lot of good experiences smoking some very good cigars and some bad ones. No matter what the camaraderie that was made is impeccable. He is my friend and I'm very apprecitive of what he has done and shared with you guys in here. Including getting my wife involved to keep a secret this long for a very nice gift, priceless.