Options

Make A Wish (read first post)

Comments

• Options
    ScramblerScrambler Posts: 746 ✭✭
    Info received. Thanks.
  • Options
    At Ron's request I held the package for a couple days while he is travelling home. The package is now sent so we can get this game rolling. What to wish for....

Ron, you have a PM with the tracking number.
  • Options
    mikalsanmikalsan Posts: 53
    Lets do get this rolling. I'm waiting to grant a wish. I'm still in Iraq, (congrats to Ron for getting home) and finally got a small stock going. So, Im ready to trade. If you want CAO, i got you covered, if you want something esle, I may still be able to help. I'm a newbie here for sure, but If you will all let me, I would like this to be my/OUR game as well.
  • Options
    j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    Whatever you wish for Scrambler, just make sure it is something I have :)
  • Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    im glad all of you have this much enthusiasm about this game. i was worried it would flop.
  • Options
    I love the idea of getting to pick the cigars I get. That's not to say I have not been thrilled with the random PIF style packs, but getting to pick is nice too.
  • Options
    madurofanmadurofan Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭
    I know what I'm wishing for when I get mine! lol
  • Options
    So, what's the status on the current wish being granted?
  • Options
    Scrambler:
    What to wish for....

It is to my understanding that the package has yet to arrive ans scrambler has yet to make a wish.
  • Options
    rdnstnrdnstn Posts: 993 ✭✭
    Scrambler mailed the package and it should be here tomorrow or Monday. As soon as I get it, I will post here and Scrambler can make his wish. At least that's how I think the rules are supposed to go.
  • Options
    I think so as well, Ron. I didn't know if the package had made its destination or not yet, as I recall you were held up for a bit. As a side note, glad to have you back stateside (you are back, right?)

Joe