Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    YaksterYakster Posts: 25,771 ✭✭✭✭✭

Welcome to the forum, @Lurchenstein.

Join us on Zoom vHerf (Meeting # 2619860114 Password vHerf2020 )
  • Options
    VegasFrankVegasFrank Posts: 16,717 ✭✭✭✭✭

Awaiting the close of your parentheses, @Lurchenstein

:):D

Welcome!

Don't look ↑
  • Options
    LurchensteinLurchenstein Posts: 14 ✭✭✭

@VegasFrank said:
    Awaiting the close of your parentheses, @Lurchenstein

:):D

Welcome!

Sorry, I tried to edit it but I can't.

• Options

)

• Options
    silvermousesilvermouse Posts: 19,261 ✭✭✭✭✭

thanks, Yakster.

• Options
    ShawnOLShawnOL Posts: 8,407 ✭✭✭✭✭

Welcome to the forum @Lurchenstein .

Trapped in the People's Communits Republic of Massachusetts.

• Options
    Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 10,988 ✭✭✭✭✭

@Lurchenstein said:
    Good Afternoon Everyone,
    I am from upstate New York( mean like 18 miles from the border to Canada. I am new to cigars for the most part. i have dabbled in it for a bit but now am working on finding new one to try and enjoy. I my favorites so far were the Punch Gran Puro and a 5 Vegas classic. looking forward to trying even more.
    Any suggestions for new ones will be greatly welcomed as well as pairings.Thank you for the welcome in advance.

Take a look at the what are you smoking threads. There you will find what you are searching for kemosabe

"I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter

• Options
    ElCaribeElCaribe Posts: 8

@Lurchenstein said:
    Good Afternoon Everyone,
    I am from upstate New York( mean like 18 miles from the border to Canada. I am new to cigars for the most part. i have dabbled in it for a bit but now am working on finding new one to try and enjoy. I my favorites so far were the Punch Gran Puro and a 5 Vegas classic. looking forward to trying even more.