Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    Shaner9erShaner9er Posts: 99 ✭✭✭

Well what to post... Newish? so i actually used to be on the forum pretty heavy years ago but i don't remember the username nor would i probably even have the email anymore i remember sending bombs to people in the past look forward to doing things like that again i see a lot of names i recognize i have been out of the cigar game for awhile until my wife brought back some special cigars from an island not to long ago re seasoned my humidor and now they rest until i find the courage to make her angry >:) so i guess ill re introduce myself married dad in his 30's these days geek gamer sometimes i work in the IT field and im not sure what i enjoyed more about this hobby collecting the cigars or smoking them but all i know is i need more.... i look forward to getting to know you all again!

• Options
    ShawnOLShawnOL Posts: 8,407 ✭✭✭✭✭

Well then welcome back.

Trapped in the People's Communits Republic of Massachusetts.

• Options
    YaksterYakster Posts: 25,772 ✭✭✭✭✭

Welcome, @Shaner9er.

Join us on Zoom vHerf (Meeting # 2619860114 Password vHerf2020 )
  • Options
    TNBigfoot68TNBigfoot68 Posts: 2,742 ✭✭✭✭✭

Welcome back @Shaner9er, we always need a few Tennessee folks.

I was born a fool, and just got bigger!
  • Options
    Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,030 ✭✭✭✭✭

Welcome back @Shaner9er. What years were you active before and what part of TN Tennessee are you located in?

• Options
    JGruveyJGruvey Posts: 627 ✭✭✭✭✭

Welcome back @shaner9er look forward to getting to know you!

• Options

@Bob_Luken said:
    Welcome back @Shaner9er. What years were you active before and what part of TN Tennessee are you located in?

pre 2013 i think dating back to 2011 originally from Louisville but i live in Brentwood TN these days

• Options
    TNBigfoot68TNBigfoot68 Posts: 2,742 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited August 2020

@Shaner9er said:

@Bob_Luken said: