Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

The Curse of The Black Spot

Comments

• oldsoulrevivaloldsoulrevival Posts: 632 ✭✭
    buckeyecigar:
    ok...noob here, is there an easy way to do this?
    I dont know if there is a way to send a mass message but if you want to send someone a message, just click on the "Contact" button (looking at my little box here, it will be right below my post count and my contribution rating)
  • DSWarmackDSWarmack Posts: 1,426
    As I am trying to send my PMs out it is telling me that it is a duplicate post. Might I make a suggestion that we send all of them to you (oldsoulrevival) and you make a list and send it out to each of us?
  • jj20030jj20030 Posts: 5,804 ✭✭✭✭✭
    yup, for some reason you have to add a word or something to each pm to make each different when sending out multiple pm's or it says that
  • The_KidThe_Kid Posts: 7,869 ✭✭✭
    Im curious what if said person does not get a pkg out within the allotted timeframe, what then?
  • Ken_LightKen_Light Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭
    oldsoul, PM to you.
    ^Troll: DO NOT FEED.
  • greg2648greg2648 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭
    The Kid:
    Im curious what if said person does not get a pkg out within the allotted timeframe, what then?
    Off with your balls......Its in the fine print.
  • ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    PM's sent to current players on the list.
    CvilleE:
    Direwolf:
    Toombes is on the Good Trader's list. He did a send to CvilleE
    Haven't read the whole thread yet but yes I can vouch for Toombes. He has sent me and a few others killer packages, and would be great addition to this game. He has a great selection of smokes, and he won't dissapoint....Eric

Thanks for the kind words, Eric. Your end of the trade was a happy day, also.
    Toombes:
    PM's sent to current players on the list.
    +1
    DSWarmack: