Comments

• Options
    j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    That was pretty good. What's it from?
  • Options
    grannejagranneja Posts: 382
    alienmisprint:
    The maid asked for a pay increase.
    The wife was very upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.
    She asked; 'Now Maria, why do you want a pay increase?
    'Well, Senora, there are three reasons why I want an increase.
    The first is that I iron better than you.'
    'Who said you iron better than me?'
    Maria: 'Your husband said so.'
    Wife: 'Oh...'
    Maria: 'The second reason is that I am a better cook than you.'
    Wife: 'Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?'
    Maria: 'Your husband did.'
    'My third reason is that I am a better lover than you.'
    Wife (really furious now): 'Did my husband say that as well?'
    'No Senora...the gardener did.'
    Wife: 'So how much do you want?'
    Thats a good one.
  • Options
    Lakota72Lakota72 Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭
    How do you keep a blonde occupied for hours on end?

Have her alphabetize M&M's
  • Options
    zoom6zoomzoom6zoom Posts: 1,214
    granneja:
    alienmisprint:
    The maid asked for a pay increase.
    The wife was very upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.
    She asked; 'Now Maria, why do you want a pay increase?
    'Well, Senora, there are three reasons why I want an increase.
    The first is that I iron better than you.'
    'Who said you iron better than me?'
    Maria: 'Your husband said so.'
    Maria: 'The second reason is that I am a better cook than you.'
    Wife: 'Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?'
    Maria: 'Your husband did.'
    'My third reason is that I am a better lover than you.'
    Wife (really furious now): 'Did my husband say that as well?'
    'No Senora...the gardener did.'c Wife: 'So how much do you want?'
    Thats a good one.