Home Non Cigar Related
Options

Beer

Comments

• Options
    StubbleStubble Posts: 8,202 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Very relaxing!! I'm a noob to beers, but this was great IMHO!!!
    Hey, you gonna eat the rest of that corndog?
  • Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Stubble:
    Very relaxing!! I'm a noob to beers, but this was great IMHO!!!
    Looks great Steve, congrats and myself as well as many others all have a soft spot for barrel aged beers. Love the flavor and glad you are enjoying bro, thanks for sharing the pic sweet ;)
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options
    jgibvjgibv Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭✭✭
    #dessert #sweettreat

#cbj #pregame

#cbj #gametime #winplease #getcrunk #socks #woofdog

* I have a new address as of 3/24/18 *

• Options
    CharlieHeisCharlieHeis Posts: 8,169 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I was surprised how much I liked that Banana Bread beer. I think I need to add it to my beer grocery list.
  • Options
    amz1301amz1301 Posts: 1,299
    CharlieHeis:
    I was surprised how much I liked that Banana Bread beer. I think I need to add it to my beer grocery list.
    Guy who works at one of the liquor stores I go to told me to mix 50 / 50 that Banana Bread Beer and Young’s Double Chocolate Stout. Tried it, thought it was pretty good.
  • Options
    amz1301:
    CharlieHeis:
    Guy who works at one of the liquor stores I go to told me to mix 50 / 50 that Banana Bread Beer and Young’s Double Chocolate Stout. Tried it, thought it was pretty good.
    yes banana bread beer is delish but gotta be in the right mood for it. not something i could drink everyday.

and i've heard of the banana bread + chocolate stout before but never tried it....like them both separately. will have to give it a shot soon.