Home Non Cigar Related
Options

Things I Hate

Comments

• Options
    RBeckomRBeckom Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭
    I like beans but I hate the gas they produce.
  • Options
    taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    stinging insects, got stung for the first time since i was a sophomore in high school and my hand is swollen up right now...
  • Options
    The SniperThe Sniper Posts: 3,910
    The Sniper:
    I had a dream over the weekend...

I dreamt that my best friend had an affair with my wife while we were engaged.

I dreamt that I didnt find this out until four years later, after my wedding - in which said best friend served as my best man.

I dreamt I found that I found that out the night before I had to leave my wife for a year. A year in which she would be in the same town with that friend.

I dreamt that like an idiot I stayed with my wife despite this knowledge.

I dreamt that friend, who I hadnt spoken to since I found out about the affair, ended up a loser alcoholic who couldnt hold down a job to save his life. I dreamt that 20+ years later, while my wife and I were doing thru our divorce, she was seeing him again.

My recovering alcoholic soon-to-be ex wife. Who has my children.

Not before the ink was dry on the divorce papers.

I dreamt that this was happening before the divorce papers had even been drawn up.

Then I woke up from this dream.

And realized it wasnt a dream after all.

It was my life.

*UPDATE*

Found out the idiot soon-to-be-ex took the loser on a date to a Royals game last Sunday.

WITH MY F*CKING KIDS!

Which she paid for.

Again, not before the ink is dry on the divorce papers - but before the divorce papers have even been drawn up.

And I find this out after she texts me asking for money to send our daughter to basketball camp, because she is broke and her accounts are overdrawn. So in effect she's asking for me to foot the bill for her to f*ck around on me, at the expense of our daughters living their lives to the fullest.