Home General Discussion
Options

Whatcha smokin tonight?

Comments

• Options
    stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    Just had my first Gran Habano #3... OMG how has this stick gone unnoticed.
    Nica Libre has been dethroned.

• Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    stephen_hannibal:

man... i havent had one of those in over a year.
    i should partake more often.
    so many cigars, so little time.
  • Options
    Bobbo2009Bobbo2009 Posts: 915 ✭✭✭
    I just got done with a Indian Tabac Natural. Not a bad stick to have after working out in the yard all day. I'm still a newbie so I can't give much of a flavor detail, but it did have alot of leather taste and not much spice until 2/3 of the way through. I'll try it again but only if I can get a deal on a few sticks. I won't go out of my way to get them.
  • Options
    Thinking about lighting my first MOW Virtue. I've had it in the humi starring at me for four months. I think it's time
  • Options
    ejenne87ejenne87 Posts: 1,925 ✭✭
    xIcedGuardianx:
    Thinking about lighting my first MOW Virtue. I've had it in the humi starring at me for four months. I think it's time
    4 months is just about perfect for these IMO. I doubt they will get too much better. Maybe another couple of months just for the heck of it, but I would think anything over a year is just too much. I have mine, with about 5 months on them and they are absolutely fantastic. Steadily approaching the Oliva Conn. Reserve as my favorite conny wrapped cigar...
  • Options
    ellinasellinas Posts: 329

xIcedGuardianx:

great idea. i actually had my first mow virtue the other night...i'm not a mild fan but i loved virtue.

• Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    IT'S BACK >>> !!!
  • Options
    PuroFreakPuroFreak Posts: 4,131 ✭✭
    YAAAAY!!!!!!! I was rejecting the idea of changing to a new thread for this... Was already getting the shakes and couldn't keep food down. lol
  • Options