THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    catfishbluezz:
    90+ Irishman:
    Toombes:
    90+ Irishman:
    Well not a new member persay but one that hasn't posted here in some time. Figured that since I've been gone for a significant amount of time and that there are a lot more new faces that I don't recognize than ones I do that I should introduce myself here.

My name is Brett and in a few days I will turn 25, I have been smoking for just shy of 10 years (yes that number is true) and am married to a cigar lover/smoker as well and less than two weeks ago just became a father for the first time with our baby boy. I am a seasoned smoker and heavy collector and truly look forward to getting to know all of y'all over the course of time! Great to be back and long ashes brothers ;)

Pikey...
    Lmao Welshi-prik ;)
    Hey now...lay off the Welsh there pal! Good to see you back bro.
    Bwahahahah sorry D can't help it :P Good to be back, glad to see the place thriving and doing great! How is life and music treating you? Saw you have really gotten into the CC market pretty deep, haven't had the ability to explore that too much myself, when the time comes that I can (whenever that is lol) I will definitely be looking to you for some advice if that's cool? Hope all is well man, great to talk with you again ;)
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options
    catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    90+ Irishman:
    catfishbluezz:
    90+ Irishman:
    Toombes:
    90+ Irishman:
    Well not a new member persay but one that hasn't posted here in some time. Figured that since I've been gone for a significant amount of time and that there are a lot more new faces that I don't recognize than ones I do that I should introduce myself here.