Home General Discussion
Options

Whatcha smokin tonight?

Comments

• Options
    Ok guys and ladys I know you are going to bust my chops on this, but tonight I'm going to be smoking an acid kuba kuba, I'm a newbie so I'm trying diffrent things lolol.
  • Options
    Nothing wrong with that Anthony... you never know what you may like until you try it! I'm still at the point where I'll give just about anything a shot. After spending time here and reading countless customer reviews on ccom and other sites I've come to the conclusion that Acids are one of those love it/ hate it sticks. To each their own.. I hope you enjoy.
  • Options
    HugemooseHugemoose Posts: 458
    Went out to the garage and enjoyed a Ccom Brazilian Labal while watching The Patriot. It had an almost too lose draw, but other than that it was very, very good!
  • Options
    tshawtshaw Posts: 178
    well, today im going to smoke an intenso with a buddy, i want to get those out for more room. what i really want is that esg because ive never had one but ill hold off
  • Options
    nickgonzonickgonzo Posts: 146
    smoking a Pueblo Dominicano series 2 right now. Why do I really like the limited edition cigars that arent made any more?? hahah These are good smokes I need to find some more
  • Options
    j0z3r:
    I was bummed to find out they weren't doing the Cusano label anymore, I never got around to buying some and had wanted to try it.

Today was a 5 Vegas Classic churchill in the afternoon followed by a La Flor Factory Press II in the evening...man La Flor makes some tasty smokes.
    Let me know which Cusano you are looking to stock up on. I might have some stored away...off the radar. Thanks Jeff
  • Options
    j0z3r:
    I was bummed to find out they weren't doing the Cusano label anymore, I never got around to buying some and had wanted to try it.