Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome Newbs
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    MVW67:
    Welcome Newbs
    thanks
  • Options
    taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    Welcome to the New Guys i've missed! (i still feel new here, lol, but this place is great)
  • Options
    taythegibs:
    Welcome to the New Guys i've missed! (i still feel new here, lol, but this place is great)
    thank you and yes i agree ive found a nice group of great family minded people. couldnt be happier to enjoy such a great hobby and great company. be nice to meet some of these guys in person and sit down with a nice bottle of brandy and a gar face to face
  • Options
    bdjoe36bdjoe36 Posts: 4
    Hows it going everyone, been buying sticks here for about 2 years and just found the forum. Figured I'd jump in and say hey. I've been smoking cigars for about 2 1/2 years now so I'm still kinda green. I also enjoy long walks on the beach, puppies and imported olive oils.
  • Options
    ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    To all the newbs I've missed before...(in cheesy, horribly bad Willy Nelson impersonation voice)
    Welcome!
  • Options
    SporusSporus Posts: 236
    bdjoe36:
    Hows it going everyone, been buying sticks here for about 2 years and just found the forum. Figured I'd jump in and say hey. I've been smoking cigars for about 2 1/2 years now so I'm still kinda green. I also enjoy long walks on the beach, puppies and imported olive oils.
    Welcome!
  • Options
    mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    Toombes:
    To all the newbs I've missed before...(in cheesy, horribly bad Willy Nelson impersonation voice)
    Welcome!
    LOL, that's funny! Welcome all!
  • Options
    joe-cooljoe-cool Posts: 4