Home Non Cigar Related

so what do you do for a living.

twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
ok seen posts on here about what cars we drive.where we smoke what we look like havent seen one about occupations.i work in a print shop .im an operator on a m600 heatset printing press.so what about the rest of you
no matter where you go, there you are.

Comments

• The_buffalonianThe_buffalonian Posts: 987 ✭✭✭
    well until last month i had the most hated job in the country, a debt collector. now im a student again lol
  • Construction project manager and estimator for commercial construction and insurance repairs
  • Gray4linesGray4lines Posts: 4,691 ✭✭✭✭✭
    The buffalonian:
    well until last month i had the most hated job in the country, a debt collector. now im a student again lol
    I only hate them when I'm stuck with a debtor's previous cell number! Lol, I received calls for almost 3 years. Student sounds better though, what are you studying?

I work with a forensic economist, my title is a research associate. Next year, hopefully, I will be a student again too!
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
  • skweekzskweekz Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭
    Paramedic
  • webmostwebmost Posts: 7,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    twistedstem:
    ok seen posts on here about what cars we drive.where we smoke what we look like havent seen one about occupations.i work in a print shop .im an operator on a m600 heatset printing press.so what about the rest of you
    I work two jobs because Bearswatter makes medical bills and 15% of infinity is infinity.

Primary job is IT geek for a company which specializes in reducing employers' unemployment compensation tax rates. The UC tax is a funny tax because it is a variable rate, not one set rate. The employer pays it; the employee gets the benefit; state governments mis-manage it. I put their operation on the cloud before there was a cloud.