Options

Good Traders and Stand up Folks.

Comments

• Options
    jailhousejailhouse Posts: 137
    nice line up
  • Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Wfip51 (Chris) is an outstanding BOTL, his first 5 for 5 trade, seems unable to count!! Very, Very nice Sticks!!1 Look Forward to trading with him again!!!

Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    bigharpoonbigharpoon Posts: 2,963 ✭✭✭
    I got my end of the trade with ndhaon91, brother hooked me up:

ndhaon91

Really nice samper of sticks. Great trading with you Noah, looking forward to our next one!

• Options
    jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    MTuccelli:
    I sponsored jliu in a newbie trade and I received his end of the trade today. First off I am not gonna trust any more new brothers when they tell me "I am new to trading and don't know what to send" or "sure a 5 stick blind trade is fine" or "I sure hope you like what I sent cause I am a noob and all that"

Jiunn sent me a package that represents the truth about him.....yeah Jiunn you are a noob....NOT!! One more thing it is really freaking me out that so far all the new trades I have done I have been hit with a lot of my favorites and or sticks I wanted to try. I know I have no info in my BIO and I have been wearing my tin foil hat plus I keep the blinds closed at all times....how in the hell are you guys doing this?

Anyway here is what he sent me and Jiunn you are one stand up brother so anytime you want to trade I am game. Thanks for the great selection and the little trip down memory lane...that was a nice touch.