Home General Discussion
Options

California Herf!!!

Comments

• Options
    j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    brotheradam:
    Anybody gonna be around Saturday the 3rd , the day before Easter, I'm gonna be in Orange to visit my family for the weekend.
    I could do the 3rd. How about the rest of you guys?
  • Options
    TGOTGO Posts: 340 ✭✭
    j0z3r:
    brotheradam:
    Anybody gonna be around Saturday the 3rd , the day before Easter, I'm gonna be in Orange to visit my family for the weekend.
    I'm in!
  • Options
    robbyrasrobbyras Posts: 5,487
    ok... this is my first attempt to get involved with my CA brethren... I'm in the east bay with a big backyard... as long as you can protect yourself around my Boxer, you're welcome to come visit and have a smoke... I may even provide the sticks!!! assuming you like Black & Mizzies...
  • Options
    shamrockedshamrocked Posts: 285
    robbyras:
    ok... this is my first attempt to get involved with my CA brethren... I'm in the east bay with a big backyard... as long as you can protect yourself around my Boxer, you're welcome to come visit and have a smoke... I may even provide the sticks!!! assuming you like Black & Mizzies...

If you lived closer I might take you up - but only if you supplied me with backwoods
  • Options
    shamrockedshamrocked Posts: 285
    Sandman1am:
    I want to thank all of my West Coast BOTL for the great herf that you hosted for me....and everyone else. I had such a great time meeting all of you, sharing stories, smoking some great cigars, and yes of course finally after all this time the SHRIMP BURRITO!!! By the way they are awesome.